July 28th thru August 3rd  2014

 2014 Premium Book
Fair Online Entries  (now available)
Livestock entry form
Depts. 7-9 entry form
Depts. 10-13 entry form

2014 Jr. Fair
(check out our new website!)



 2014 Grandstand Entertainment

 Midway Stage Entertainment

2014 Demo Derby Information

2014 Daily Schedule

2013 Premium Results

Ticket information

 2014 office hours & entry deadlines


Contact Us

Fairboard Directors & Officers

Other Ohio Fairs

Agriculture Hall of Fame
All Inductees
Class of 2013 Ag Hall of Fame

All tickets are on sale in the fair office.
Office hours are 9:00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays and Saturday; 11:00 am - 7:00 pm Sunday

Our new grandstand!

Although we are close to completion, our fundraising campaign is still underway,
and we are still in need of donations; every donation, big or small, is appreciated!
download information & form

Coming to the fair...
                 July 29th - Tuesday night is Bike Night followed by "free" concert 
                                          Phil Dirt & the Dozers, 7:30 pm

Coming to the fairgrounds....
September 11-15, 2014


Next Regular Fairboard Meeting:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
7:00 pm
held at the fairgrounds,
Jr. Fair Livestock Sales office

  The Columbiana County Fair and 168tickets. All Rights Reserved. Home | Contact Us | Fair Schedule | Online Tickets


Hosting Provided By The Ohio Fair Managers

Hosting Provided by the Ohio Fair Managers 168webpass - Edit Your Web Site The Easy Way