August 3rdthru August 9th, 2015



President:  John Wolf

 Vice President:  Owen Unkefer

 Secretary:  Tresa Unkefer




  Term Expires November, 2016

      Owen Unkefer

Fairfield Township   

      Paul Lease      

Butler Township     

Jim Morris

Fairfield Township    

        John Wolf        

Center Township    

          Robin Houlette 

Elkrun Township    

Term Expires November, 2017

 Dennis Flugan       

                  Perry Township                                      

Tom Moore           

    Franklin Township                   

Brenda Smallwood

   Center Township                  

                                               Lynnelle Thompson-Zimmerman

   Franklin Township                     

Term Expires November, 2015

 Sharen Cope

Butler Township  

 Katie McCoy

Liverpool Township 

 John Karlen

Butler Township  

 Scott Stear

Unity Township 

  Elmer Zimmerman

 Fairfield Township

                                                 Bill Skeels                                            Hanover Township

Ex-Officio Members

                                                      Paul Boyd 

                                             Middleton Township

                    Don Humphrey, Jr.

        Hanover Township   

                 Nicole Miller

OSU Extension - 4-H Educator




 The Columbiana County Fair and 168tickets. All Rights Reserved. Home | Contact Us | Fair Schedule | Online Tickets